Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director:  Ryan Wehrman
6525 W 18TH ST
GREELEY, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 506-7006

e-mail:  rwehrman@universityschools.com

Head Coaches:

Football – Casey Doss, cdoss@universityschools.com

Volleyball – Lindsey Brown, lbrown@weldre5j.org

Cross Country – Sharon Eberhard, uhscrosscountry8@gmail.com

Softball – Rocky Byrd, uhsoftball@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis – Justin Kravig, jkravig@universityschools.com

Boys Basketball – Bobby Ervin, kristinbobby@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball – Sarah Wildt, swildt@universityschools.com

Wrestling – Dave Croissant, drdavecro88@gmail.com

Track & Field – Dan Betz, dbetz@universityschools.com

Baseball – Casey Miller, cmiller@universityschools.com

Girls Tennis – Mark Chambers, mchambers@universityschools.com

Cheer – Mikayla Ness, universitycheercoach@gmail.com

Poms/Dance – Gina Haug, reginarose310@yahoo.com