Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

872 Reads

0 Comments

Athletic Director:  Ryan Wehrman
6525 W 18TH ST
GREELEY, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 506-7006

e-mail:  rwehrman@universityschools.com

Head Coaches:

Football – Casey Doss, cdoss@universityschools.com

Volleyball – Lindsey Brown, lindsey.brown@weldre5j.k12.co.us

Cross Country – Sharon Eberhard, uhscrosscountry8@gmail.com

Softball – Rocky Byrd, uhsoftball@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis – Justin Kravig, jkravig@universityschools.com & Geoff Chacon, gchacon@universityschools.com

Boys Basketball – Mark Ruybal, mar80525@gmail.com

Girls Basketball – Sarah Wildt, swildt@universityschools.com

Wrestling – Eastin Ramirez, rami9171@bears.unco.edu

Track & Field – Dan Betz, dbetz@universityschools.com

Baseball – Tim Galindo, galindo.tim@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Bryan McCartney, ba_mccartney@comcast.net

Cheer – Ashton Walker, universitycheer14@gmail.com

Poms/Dance – Gina Haug, reginarose310@yahoo.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: University High School Varsity Softball falls to Meeker High School 19-2 universityschoolathletics.com…

    About 11 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS